21 July 2013

Pre-listening of new songs

Listen to the new songs before the album is released! Two new tracks will be revealed every weekend in the player below, so keep checking here regularly.
(pre-listening is closed)

20 July 2013

Debut album is finished

Finally, it is done! It took a lot of time and effort, but our debut album is finished and ready to be launched into your auditory system! So this is the right time for some facts.

The piece will be entitled „Blacklight Wanderers“ and contains 9-10 songs with a total playing time of around 52 minutes. The tracklist will probably be:

1. Sharing Wounds
2. In Search Of The Sun
3. The Eye Haunting Me
4. In The End
5. Isle Of Origins
6. Plainsong (*CD-only Bonustrack)
7. Vagrant Moon
8. A Cheerless Companion
9. The Eternal Dialogue
10. Return To The Outer Realms

Take a first glance at the cover here (slight changes may be possible).

We will hopefully be able to release the album in late summer / early autumn. Until then, we will post 2 tracks every weekend until the whole album is revealed. The first two songs will be online tomorrow, so keep an eye on our Facebook-player!

18 February 2013

Album production has started

Great news! Today, we finally started recording our debut album. Frequent updates on the production process, along with photos and maybe even some video footage will be posted on our Facebook-page. Please stop by, leave us a comment and tell us what you think!

27 December 2012

Shirts available!

Hey everyone! Thanks to your help with choosing the right backprint, we are proudly able to present our first shirt!
Embercrow Shirt Motive
As of now it can be ordered via our brand new online order form under:

18 December 2012

Crimson Swan - Icon, out now!

Just in case, you didn't come across it yet: We've finally released the first EP of our other band. "Crimson Swan - Icon" is already available on iTunes and a CD will follow in January! Check us out under:


Get music and merch via our
official Bandcamp-Shop